top of page

Great books I have read

I have been asked by many students what books I read. I love to read now, but I didn't always like to. Reading opens your eyes and gives you different perspective & knowledge that is so usable and relevant. I will post all the books that I have read, 5 at a time.

Here are my first 5. Anthony Robins (Unlimited Power & Awaken the Giant within. Edward De Bono (Breaking out of the box) Andrew Matthews (Follow your heart)- great for young kids to understand, Andrew is also a cartoonist.. James Allen (As a man Thinketh.)

I love reading these books. I will leave you with a quote from James Allen

"Man is made or unmade by himself. In the armory of thought here forges the weapons by which he destroys himself. He also fashions the tools with which he builds for himself heavenly mansions of joy and strength and peace. By the right choice and true application of thought, man ascends to divine perfection. By the abuse and wrong application of thought he descends below the level of the beast. Between these two extremes are all the grades of character, and man is their maker and master................

-that man is the master of thought, the moulder of character, and the maker and shaper of condition, environment, and destiny."

GET READING!


bottom of page